Join our email list!

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Judy Tuohy, jtuohy@schack.org, ext. 26

ART EDUCATION

ART CLASSES, Shannon Tipple-Leen, stipple-leen@schack.org, ext. 24

ART EDUCATION K-12, Nancy Bell, nbell@schack.org, ext. 23

ART ALTERNATIVES, Henri Wilson

EXHIBITS & SCHACK SHOP

GALLERY DIRECTOR, Carie Collver, ccollver@schack.org, ext. 21

GALLERY STORE MANAGER, Michelle Denton, mdenton@schack.org, ext. 20

EXHIBIT PREPATOR, Josey Wise

SALES ASSOCIATES, Jules Anslow, Megan Baron, & Juliette Ricci-Lagman

GLASS PROGRAMS & STUDIOS

GLASS DIRECTOR, John Kiley

GLASS STUDIO MANAGER, Rich Langley, rlangley@schack.org, ext. 22

ADMINISTRATION

FACILITIES & FINANCE, Glenda Anderson, ganderson@schack.org, ext. 27

GRANTS, SPONSORSHIPS, & MEMBERSHIPS, Carolyn Herzer, cherzer@schack.org, ext. 28

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS, Maren Oates, moates@schack.org, ext. 25

SPECIAL EVENTS

EVENTS ASST. Juliette Lagman, jlagman@schack.org, ext. 38

FESTIVAL MANAGER, Marissa Motto

PRIVATE EVENTS, Glenda Anderson, ganderson@schack.org, ext. 27

Board Members

PRESIDENT, Stan Price

VICE PRESIDENT 1ST, Morrie Trautman

VICE PRESIDENT 2ND, Carol Rodland

SECRETARY, Rachel Woods

TREASURER, Albert Chang

David James

J. Robert Leach

Elizabeth Geiger Lund

Jeannette Mitchell

Christopher Prock

Jerry Raphael

Ritch Sorgen

Colleen Temple

Rich White

William Zingarelli