Join our email list!

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Judy Tuohy, jtuohy@schack.org, ext. 26

ART EDUCATION

ART CLASSES, Shannon Tipple-Leen, stipple-leen@schack.org, ext. 24

ART EDUCATION K-12, Nancy Bell, nbell@schack.org, ext. 23

ART ALTERNATIVES, Henri Wilson

EXHIBITS & SCHACK SHOP

GALLERY DIRECTOR, Carie Collver, ccollver@schack.org, ext. 21

GALLERY STORE MANAGER, Michelle Denton, mdenton@schack.org, ext. 20

GALLERY ASSISTANT & EXHIBTI PREPATOR, Josey Wise, jwiseschack.org

SALES ASSOCIATES, Jules Anslow, Megan Baron, & Linda Nelson

GLASS PROGRAMS & STUDIOS

GLASS DIRECTOR, John Kiley

GLASS STUDIOS MANAGER, Rich Langley, rlangley@schack.org, ext. 22

ADMINISTRATION

FACILITIES & FINANCE, Glenda Anderson, ganderson@schack.org, ext. 27

GRANTS, SPONSORSHIPS, & MEMBERSHIPS, Carolyn Herzer, cherzer@schack.org, ext. 28

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS, Maren Oates, moates@schack.org, ext. 25

SPECIAL EVENTS & GROUP RENTALS

SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR. Juliette Lagman, jlagman@schack.org, ext. 38

FESTIVAL MANAGER, Marissa Motto

PRIVATE EVENTS, Glenda Anderson, ganderson@schack.org, ext. 27

GROUP TOUR COORDINATOR, Jules Anslow, janslow@schack.org

Board Members

PRESIDENT, William Zingarelli

VICE PRESIDENT 1ST, Carol Rodland

VICE PRESIDENT 2ND, Rich White

SECRETARY, Colleen Temple

TREASURER, Albert Chang

David James

J. Robert Leach

Elizabeth Geiger Lund

Jeannette Mitchell

Stan Price

Jerry Raphael

Ritch Sorgen

Morrie Trautman

Rachel Woods