Join our email list!

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Judy Tuohy, jtuohy@schack.org, ext. 126

ART EDUCATION

ART CLASSES, Shannon Tipple-Leen, stipple-leen@schack.org, ext. 124

EDUCATION DIRECTOR K-12, Raedle Alburn, ralburn@schack.org, ext. 123

ART ALTERNATIVES, Henri Wilson and Mary Peterson

EXHIBITS

GALLERY DIRECTOR AND CHIEF CURATOR, Carie Collver, ccollver@schack.org, ext. 121

GALLERY ASSISTANT & EXHIBIT PREPARATOR, Josey Wise, jwise@schack.org, ext. 140

EXHIBIT EXPERIENCE COORDINATOR, Jules Anslow, janslow@schack.org, ext 129

GALLERY STORE

GALLERY STORE MANAGER, Michelle Denton, mdenton@schack.org, ext. 120

SALES ASSOCIATES, Megan Baron, Rachael Bauer, Shannon Danks, Kahley Estenson, Kim Nielsen, Rita Tuthill and Tina Hokanson

GLASS PROGRAMS & STUDIOS

GLASS STUDIOS MANAGER, Rich Langley, rlangley@schack.org, ext. 122

ADMINISTRATION

ADVANCEMENT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR, Carol Thomas, cthomas@schack.org, ext. 127

FINANCE, Jennifer Edgington, ext. 128

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS, Aaron Sheckler, asheckler@schack.org, ext. 135

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS, Jules Anslow and Tina Hokanson, ext 129

EVENTS & GROUP TOURS

EVENT COORDINATOR, Kahley Estenson

GROUP TOUR COORDINATOR, Jules Anslow, janslow@schack.org, ext 129

Board Members

PRESIDENT, Rich White

VICE PRESIDENT 1ST, Jennifer MacLean

VICE PRESIDENT 2ND, David James

SECRETARY, Lori Soderberg

TREASURER, Albert Chang

Carla Haddow

James Madison

Annie McCrea

Wendy Poischbeg

Jerry Raphael

Terri Shinn

Colleen Temple

William Zingarelli