Join our email list!

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Judy Tuohy, jtuohy@schack.org, ext. 26

ART EDUCATION

ART CLASSES, Shannon Tipple-Leen, stipple-leen@schack.org, ext. 24

EDUCATION DIRECTOR K-12, Nancy Bell, nbell@schack.org, ext. 23

ART ALTERNATIVES, Henri Wilson and Mary Peterson

EXHIBITS & SCHACK SHOP

GALLERY DIRECTOR AND CHIEF CURATOR, Carie Collver, ccollver@schack.org, ext. 21

GALLERY STORE MANAGER, Michelle Denton, mdenton@schack.org, ext. 20

GALLERY ASSISTANT & EXHIBIT PREPARATOR, Josey Wise, jwise@schack.org, ext. 40

SALES ASSOCIATES, Jules Anslow, Megan Baron, Rachael Bauer, Tina Hokanson, Elizabeth Urbick, and Rita Tuthill

GLASS PROGRAMS & STUDIOS

GLASS STUDIOS MANAGER, Rich Langley, rlangley@schack.org, ext. 22

ADMINISTRATION

FINANCE, Vicki Howell, vhowell@schack.org, ext. 27

GRANTS, SPONSORSHIPS, & MEMBERSHIPS, Carolyn Herzer, cherzer@schack.org, ext. 28

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS, Abby Powell, apowell@schack.org, ext. 35

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS, Jules Anslow, Tina Hokanson, and Elizabeth Urbick

SPECIAL EVENTS & GROUP TOURS

SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR, Abby Powell, apowell@schack.org, ext. 35

FESTIVAL MANAGER, Marissa Motto

GROUP TOUR COORDINATOR, Jules Anslow, janslow@schack.org, ext 38

Board Members

PRESIDENT, Rich White

VICE PRESIDENT 1ST, Carol Rodland

VICE PRESIDENT 2ND, Jennifer MacLean

SECRETARY, Colleen Temple

TREASURER, Albert Chang

David James

J. Robert Leach

James Madison

Jeannette Mitchell

Carm Pierce

Jerry Raphael

Terri Shinn

Lori Soderberg

Morrie Trautman

William Zingarelli