Join our email list!

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Judy Tuohy, jtuohy@schack.org, ext. 26

ART EDUCATION

ART CLASSES, Shannon Tipple-Leen, stipple-leen@schack.org, ext. 24

EDUCATION DIRECTOR K-12, Raedle Alburn, ralburn@schack.org, ext. 23

ART ALTERNATIVES, Henri Wilson and Mary Peterson

EXHIBITS & SCHACK SHOP

GALLERY DIRECTOR AND CHIEF CURATOR, Carie Collver, ccollver@schack.org, ext. 21

GALLERY STORE MANAGER, Michelle Denton, mdenton@schack.org, ext. 20

GALLERY ASSISTANT & EXHIBIT PREPARATOR, Josey Wise, jwise@schack.org, ext. 40

SALES ASSOCIATES, Jules Anslow, Megan Baron, Rachael Bauer, Ruth Barnes, Elizabeth Urbick, Rita Tuthill and Tina Hokanson

GLASS PROGRAMS & STUDIOS

GLASS STUDIOS MANAGER, Rich Langley, rlangley@schack.org, ext. 22

ADMINISTRATION

ADVANCEMENT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR, Carol Thomas, cthomas@schack.org, ext. 28

FINANCE, Vicki Howell, vhowell@schack.org, ext. 27

GRANTS, SPONSORSHIPS, & MEMBERSHIPS, Carolyn Herzer, cherzer@schack.org, ext. 28

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS, Abby Powell, apowell@schack.org, ext. 35

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS, Jules Anslow,  Elizabeth Urbick and Tina Hokanson

EVENTS & GROUP TOURS

FESTIVAL COORDINATORS, email freshpaintschack.org and artistgaragesaleschack.org

FESTIVAL MANAGER, Marissa Motto

GROUP TOUR COORDINATOR, Jules Anslow, janslow@schack.org, ext 38

Board Members

PRESIDENT, Rich White

VICE PRESIDENT 1ST, Jennifer MacLean

VICE PRESIDENT 2ND, David James

SECRETARY, Colleen Temple

TREASURER, Albert Chang

Carla Haddow

James Madison

Annie McCrea

Jeanette Mitchell

Carm Pierce

Wendy Poischbeg

Jerry Raphael

Terri Shinn

Lori Soderberg

Morrie Trautman

William Zingarelli