Join our email list!

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Judy Tuohy, jtuohy@schack.org, ext. 26

ART EDUCATION

ART CLASSES, Shannon Tipple-Leen, stipple-leen@schack.org, ext. 24

EDUCATION DIRECTOR K-12, Raedle Alburn, ralburn@schack.org, ext. 23

ART ALTERNATIVES, Henri Wilson and Mary Peterson

EXHIBITS & GALLERY STORE

GALLERY DIRECTOR AND CHIEF CURATOR, Carie Collver, ccollver@schack.org, ext. 21

GALLERY STORE MANAGER, Michelle Denton, mdenton@schack.org, ext. 20

GALLERY ASSISTANT & EXHIBIT PREPARATOR, Josey Wise, jwise@schack.org, ext. 40

SALES ASSOCIATES, Jules Anslow, Megan Baron, Rachael Bauer, Shannon Danks, Denah Johnston, Kahley Estenson, Kim Nielsen, Rita Tuthill and Tina Hokanson

GLASS PROGRAMS & STUDIOS

GLASS STUDIOS MANAGER, Rich Langley, rlangley@schack.org, ext. 22

ADMINISTRATION

ADVANCEMENT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR, Carol Thomas, cthomas@schack.org, ext. 27

FINANCE, Jennifer Edgington, ext. 28

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS, Aaron Sheckler, asheckler@schack.org, ext. 35

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS, Jules Anslow,  Elizabeth Urbick and Tina Hokanson

EVENTS & GROUP TOURS

GROUP TOUR COORDINATOR, Jules Anslow, janslow@schack.org, ext 38

Board Members

PRESIDENT, Rich White

VICE PRESIDENT 1ST, Jennifer MacLean

VICE PRESIDENT 2ND, David James

SECRETARY, Lori Soderberg

TREASURER, Albert Chang

Carla Haddow

James Madison

Annie McCrea

Carm Pierce

Wendy Poischbeg

Jerry Raphael

Terri Shinn

Colleen Temple

William Zingarelli