Join our email list!

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, Judy Tuohy, jtuohy@schack.org, ext. 26

ART EDUCATION

ART CLASSES, Shannon Tipple-Leen, stipple-leen@schack.org, ext. 24

ART EDUCATION K-12, Nancy Bell, nbell@schack.org, ext. 23

ART ALTERNATIVES, Henri Wilson and Mary Peterson

EXHIBITS & SCHACK SHOP

GALLERY DIRECTOR, Carie Collver, ccollver@schack.org, ext. 21

GALLERY STORE MANAGER, Michelle Denton, mdenton@schack.org, ext. 20

GALLERY ASSISTANT & EXHIBIT PREPARATOR, Josey Wise, jwise@schack.org, ext. 40

SALES ASSOCIATES, Jules Anslow, Megan Baron, Linda Nelson, and Rita Tuthill

GLASS PROGRAMS & STUDIOS

GLASS STUDIOS MANAGER, Rich Langley, rlangley@schack.org, ext. 22

ADMINISTRATION

FINANCE, Vicki Howell, vhowell@schack.org, ext. 27

GRANTS, SPONSORSHIPS, & MEMBERSHIPS, Carolyn Herzer, cherzer@schack.org, ext. 28

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS, Maren Oates, moates@schack.org, ext. 25

SPECIAL EVENTS & GROUP RENTALS

SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATOR. Abby Powell, apowell@schack.org, ext. 35

FESTIVAL MANAGER, Marissa Motto

GROUP TOUR COORDINATOR, Jules Anslow, janslow@schack.org, ext 38

Board Members

PRESIDENT, William Zingarelli

VICE PRESIDENT 1ST, Carol Rodland

VICE PRESIDENT 2ND, Rich White

SECRETARY, Colleen Temple

TREASURER, Albert Chang

David James

J. Robert Leach

Kippi Leonard

Jennifer MacLean

James Madison

Jeannette Mitchell

Carm Pierce

Stan Price

Jerry Raphael

Terri Shinn

Lori Soderberg

Ritch Sorgen

Morrie Trautman