Join our email list!

Past Exhibit

19th Juried Art Show

June 19 – August 2

Main Gallery

Ends August 2

Opening Reception: June 19, 5-8pm

Awards Ceremony at 6:30pm

This biennial collection of Northwest artists features a well-rounded variety of mediums to produce an eclectic and visually stimulating exhibit.

Click here to learn about jurors Jan Hopkins, Ken Rowe, and Joan Pinney.

Award Winning Pieces:

Grand Prize $350: Crista Matteson - "Pony Dress on Harvest Day"

3D First Place $250: Claire B. Jones - "Whole Surface: Confined 1"

3D Second Place $150:  Dorothy McGuinness - "Threshold"

3D Third Place $75:  Kim Simonelli - "Wind and Waves"

2D First Place $250: Molly LeMaster - "Guardians"

2D Second Place $150:  Mary Anne Nagy - "Dream Runner"

2D Third Place $75:  Betsy Best-Spadaro - "Faith, Hope and Charity"

Honorable Mentions: James Arribito, Bezalel-Levy, Joan Enslin, Persis Gayle, Janet Hamilton, Gale Johansen, Vicki L. Johnson, Michael Lanka, Stephen Lestat, Katherine Lewis, Janie Olsen, Stan Price, Cynthia Richardson, Winston Rockwell, Terri Shinn, Barbara Wyatt, Dane Youngren

Artists Accepted to the 2014 Juried Art Show

Join our email list!

Members Benefit: Join Schack today
Field Trips